top of page
Board of Directors 2023



Board Officers:

Pastor Wanda Wilson - President
Windsor Wade - Vice President
Secretary - Dr. Deni Mack
Treasurer - Rev. Alan Dailey



Elder Ralph Carter

Third Presbyterian Church

Roberta Davis

Indigenous Spirituality

Virginia Fifield

Sisters of Mercy  

Dr. Gayle Harrison

Baber AME Church

Tracey Harrison 

1199 SEIU United Healthcare Workers East

Zahyia Rolle-Knox


Ellie Stauffer

Windsor Wade 

Downtown United Presbyterian Church    


Sherris Wilkinson

Center for the Welcoming Way

bottom of page